Covid-19


Our customer service works in the next hours

Monday to Friday 09:30 to 14:00 and 16:00 to 19:00 by phoning 914 294959 or by email at elequipo@openhouse.es


Please find below the opening hours of our clinic in Madrid. To keep the safety protocol due to COVID-19 it is compulsory to call us to schedule an appointment to do tests or/and to have consultation with our doctors.

  • April 2020

Wednesday 1 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Thursday 2 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Friday 3 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Saturday 4 April: closed

Sunday 5 April: closed

Monday 6 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 7 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Wednesday 8 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Thursday 9 April: bank holiday

Friday 10 April: bank holiday

Saturday 11 April: closed

Sunday 12 April: closed

Monday 13 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 14 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Wednesday 15 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Thursday 16 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Friday 17 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Saturday 18 April: closed

Sunday 19 April: closed

Monday 20 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 21 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Wednesday 22 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Thursday 23 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Friday 24 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Saturday 25 April: closed

Sunday 26 April: closed

Monday 27 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 28 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Wednesday 29 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Thursday 30 April:

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone


Where to find us

Calle Atocha 117, Madrid

Metro: L1 Atocha / Antón Martín

icono pago seguro

Contact Us

Call Us - 91 429 49 59

Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice

The name Centro Médico Openhouse SLU, its logo and website content are protected by copyright. Our clinic and remote services are inspected and authorised by the Madrid Health Authority (registration number CS8003).

Centro Médico Openhouse SLU 2018 ®