Covid-19


Our customer service works in the next hours

Monday to Friday 09:30 to 14:00 and 16:00 to 19:00 by phoning 914 294959 or by email at elequipo@openhouse.es


Please find below the opening hours of our clinic in Madrid. To keep the safety protocol due to COVID-19 it is compulsory to call us to schedule an appointment to do tests or/and to have consultation with our doctors.

  • July 2020

Monday 6 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Tuesday 7 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Ninfa Castillo

Wednesday 8 July

10:00-14:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Ninfa Castillo

15:00-19:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Thursday 9 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-18:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Friday 10 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Saturday 11 July: closed

Monday 12 July: closed

Monday 13 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 14 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Wednesday 15 July

10:00-14:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Ninfa Castillo

15:00-19:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Thursday 16 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Friday 17 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Saturday 18 July: closed

Monday 19 July: closed

Monday 20 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 21 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Wednesday 22 July

10:00-14:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Ninfa Castillo

15:00-19:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Thursday 23 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Friday 24 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Saturday 25 July: closed

Monday 26 July: closed

Monday 27 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Tuesday 28 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena

Wednesday 29 July

10:00-14:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Ninfa Castillo

15:00-19:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

Thursday 30 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Atef Souied

Friday 31 July

10:00-14:00h Test without medical consultation / with medical consultation by phone

16:00-20:00h Medical consultation and tests with Dr. Julieta Domingorena


Open House Medical Center name, logo and web content are copyrigth protected. All our services are inspected and authorised by the Madrid Regional Government, registered with number CS8003.

Autorización CAM

Secure SSL payment system

Centro Médico Openhouse SLU 2018 ®